Bestyrelsen

silhouette

Jens Andersen

Formand

E-mail: Jens@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 29667602

2656049

Martin Niemann

Næstformand

E-mail: Martin@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 30608058

silhouette

Jan Christoffersen

Kasserer

E-mail: Kasserer@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk

silhouette

Vera Mortensen

Sekretær

E-mail: Vera@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk

silhouette

Lars Karup

Medlem

E-mail: Lars@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk

silhouette

Steen Mortensen

Medlem

E-mail: Steen@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk

silhouette

Lars Overholdt

Medlem

E-mail: Lars@GyrstingeIF.dk

silhouette

Bjarne Møbius

Medlem

E-mail: Bjarne@Landsbyhuset-Gyrstinge.dk