Bestyrelsen

silhouette

Jens Andersen

Formand

E-mail: Jens@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 29667602

2656049

Martin Niemann

Næstformand

E-mail: Martin@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 30608058

silhouette

Jan Glerup

Kasserer

E-mail: Jan@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Vera Mortensen

Sekretær

E-mail: Vera@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Lars Karup

Medlem

E-mail: Lars@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Steen Mortensen

Medlem

E-mail: Steen@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Lars Overholdt

Medlem

E-mail: Lars@GyrstingeIF.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Bjarne Møbius

Medlem

E-mail: Bjarne@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000

silhouette

Henrik Ross

Medlem

E-mail: Henrik@landsbyhuset-gyrstinge.dk
Telefon: 00000000